隐私政策

隐私政策

隐私政策

住在普吉岛地产公司注重您的隐私和信息安全,将其作为首要关注点。 该份公司政策针对您使用本网站过程中,网站收集、处理和确保您个人信息安全的方式做出了规定。

本网站收集哪些信息?


您提供的信息: 姓名、电子邮件地址和电话号码。 针对特定服务,比如房源或摄影服务, 本网站还可能要求您提供意向房源的信息,或您希望通过本网站发布的房源的详细信息。
自动收集信息: 作为一项营销策略,住在普吉岛地产公司使用谷歌分析或其他工具分析网站文件和网站统计数据,并将分析结果用于制定另一项在线营销方案。 这类信息可能包括任何个人信息,以及诸如网站访问人数、访问网页、原籍国、浏览网页用时、流量和路径等一般信息。
当您登陆本网站时,网站可以利用信息记录程序,按照您的个性, 比如个人偏好和您可能更想进一步检索的其他信息,个性化网页内容。
您可以使用大多数浏览器及时删除或关闭信息记录程序。 登陆网站后找到帮助菜单,即可查看具体操作说明。不过,关闭信息记录程序可能导致您无法使用本网站部分功能。
信息记录程序: 是本网站存储在您设备中的小块数据。 通常,网站使用信息记录程序记忆您的偏好,为您提供个性化的网站使用体验并获取信息用于产品营销。 一旦用户电脑安装了网站的信息记录程序,程序提供方就可以持续访问程序。 这就是网站使用信息记录程序逐个网页或网站追踪用户的方式。 住在普吉岛地产公司通过第三方网站,比如谷歌、油管等投放广告,使用信息记录程序向用户推送广告,并监测哪些广告满足公司在线营销策略所需。
社交网络: 您可以使用个人脸谱网账号、谷歌账号或其他社交媒体网站登录本网站。 由此,本网站可以获取您向这些社交网站提供并允许其共享的您的社交网络个人简介信息, 以便按照本隐私政策的规定使用这些信息。 请参见个人社交网络账号管理指南,确认通过个人账户共享的信息。

本网站如何使用提供的这些信息

本网站以处理并运用您所提供的信息,提升您在访问网站的任何时候的客户体验为目标。 采取的措施包括
管理网站并授权您使用网站功能 针对您的询问、请求做出回应并提供客户服务 监测并分析网站使用情况,以便做出改善和更新。
如前所述,本网站的目标是通过理解您的需求个性化网站,从而提升您的网站使用体验并为您提供个性化服务。 同时,向您推送您可能感兴趣的产品、报价、促销活动、最新资讯或信息。

本网站如何确保您的信息安全?

确保信息安全,这是本网站的首要关注点。 本网站采用行业标准的安全套接层协议(SSL)技术,保护已获取和收集的任何信息。 本网站将信息存储在安全服务器中,仅指定人员可以查看。

拒绝接收邮件

本网站可能向您发送产品促销或资讯更新邮件。 邮件内容将包含拒绝接收后续邮件或指令本网站更正或删除您个人信息的方法说明。

若有任何疑问或需获取任何信息,请在此提交您的疑问: 联系我们

Privacy Policy

Home In Phuket respects the importance of your privacy and information security and puts them on top of our priority. This company policy sets out how we collect, process and secure your personal information when dealing with Home In Phuket.

What information our website collect?

Information provided by you: your name, email address, and telephone contact number. For specific services such as real estate or photography service. We may also require the information on properties you are interested in or details about your property. which you want to list with us.
Automate Collected Information: As part of marketing strategy, Home In Phuket analyzes our website files and website statistics in Google Analytics or other tools and use this in part with another online marketing plan. This information may include any personal information and general data such as a number of visitors, pages accessed, country of origin, duration on pages, traffic routes, etc.
When you access our website. We may make use of cookies for the purposes of customizing our web pages to your personas, such as your preferences and other information you may prefer to further retrieve.
Most browsers allow the cookie to be deleted or turned off on a timely basis. You can find the help menu on your website for a certain instruction. However, turning off cookies could restrict some features of our website.
Cookies: are small pieces of data that our websites store on your device. Sites often use cookies to remember your preferences and deliver a personalized experience, as well as to gain information for advertising. Once a website has dropped a cookie on a user’s computer, the cookie provider can continue to access it. This is how sites can use cookies to track users from page-to-page or from site-to-site. Home In Phuket displays advertisements on third party websites such as Google, Youtube etc. We apply cookies to serve ads and to monitor which ads fit our online market strategies.
Social Networks: You may connect to our website via your Facebook, Google account or other social network sites. This allows us to access your social network profile information that you have provided to origin social site and make them available to be shared, to use it in accordance with this privacy policy. Please refer to the instructions governing your social network accounts to review the information that is shared from your accounts.

How those providing information to be used by Home In Phuket?

We aim to improve our customer experience whenever you visit our website by processing and implementing the information given by you. Our action includes:
Administer the website and grant your authorization of the features of the website. Respond to your inquiries, requests and provide customer service. Monitor and analyze the usage of the website to develop improvements and provide updates.
As spoke earlier we aim to improve your internet experience by customizing the website by understanding your needs and provide your personalized service. And reach out towards you about products, offers, promotions, update news or information that might be interesting in you.

How Home In Phuket Secure your information?

Security information is our top priority. All information submitted and collected on our website, the data is protected using industry-standard Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. We store the data in the secure server and restrict access by designated staff.

Oping-out

We may contact you with promotions or update information from our products. These communications will include instructions on how to unsubscribe our future communications or instruct us to correct or to delete your personal information
Should you have any questions or any information you may need. Please submit your question here: Contact Us