关于我们

Home In Phuket - 房地产中介公司

Home In Phuket 是开设在泰国南部风景优美的普吉岛境内的一家一流房地产中介公司。 只有用于出售和出租的最优质房源, 在经过具备普吉岛房地产市场数十年从业经验的本公司专业团队的筛选后,才能通过本公司发布。本公司经验丰富,不仅涉猎房屋销售,还参与楼盘施工、项目管理和物业开发。

我们的服务
我们关注的重点
购买物业
如果您希望在Phuket购买物业,无论是将其作为度假屋,进行投资还是长期居住,我们都能为您提供全面的服务,包括带客户看房,提供必要和全面的信息支持,成为您值得信赖的合作伙伴,全力促成交易等。
出售您的物业
对于那些需要独特和高端服务的人们来说,Home in Phuket是个不错的选择。我们是业内最杰出的代理商,对风格和细节的把控无人能及。我们会不遗余力地帮您售出房屋,提供无人能及的优质服务。
项目销售与营销
无论是在面向本地,还是国际买家的开发项目营销和销售领域,Home in Phuket都拥有丰富的经验和专业知识。我们可以为所有规模和阶段(期房、在建和完工)的开发项目提供协助。
拍摄
利用一切手段,拍摄高质量图片来突出别墅、公寓、开发项目或企业的优势,给顾客留下良好的第一印象。
了解我们的团队
他们是一群奇迹创造者
Gae

Phakamad M. (Gae)

销售主管
Sai

Kanyanut S. (Sai)

销售主管
Kit

Kit Fordham (Kit)

总经理
Kwan

Piyamas N. (Kwan)

运营经理
Ton

Amonthum S. (Ton)

摄影师
Gus

Orada Y. (Gus)

数字营销协调员
Gabi

Gabriele W. (Gabi)

内容和销售支持
Pok

Piroon P. (Pok)

高级网络开发人员

正在寻找梦寐以求的房子?

我们可以帮您找到梦寐以求的房子

About Us

Home In Phuket - Real Estate Agency

Home In Phuket is a leading real estate agency on the beautiful island of Phuket in the south of Thailand. We only list the best properties for sale and rent, handpicked by our experienced team with many decades of experience in Phuket’s real estate market. Our experience encompasses not only property sales but also construction, project management, and property development.

Our Services
What are our main focus
Buy a Property
If you are looking to purchase a property in Phuket, whether as a holiday home, investment or permanent residence our comprehensive service includes leading a customer for property inspections, fully support the consideration with the necessary information and be your trusted partner all the way to closing and beyond.
Sell a Home
For those who demand an elevated service like none other, there’s Home in Phuket. We’re the industry’s best agents, curating with incomparable attention to style and detail. We’re here for you to help sell your home at a scale you just won’t find anywhere else.
Project Sales & Marketing
Home in Phuket has proven experience and expertise in all areas of development project marketing and sales, both to local and international buyers. We can assist with all development sizes and all stages (off-plan, under construction and completed)
Photography
Make a great first impression with high quality images that emphasize the very best aspects of your villa, condo, development, or business in the best possible way.
Meet The Team
These are the people that make the magic happen
Gae

Phakamad M. (Gae)

Sales Executive
Sai

Kanyanut S. (Sai)

Sales Executive
Kit

Kit Fordham (Kit)

General Manager
Kwan

Piyamas N. (Kwan)

Operations Manager
Ton

Amonthum S. (Ton)

Photographer
Gus

Orada Y. (Gus)

Digital Marketing Coordinator
Gabi

Gabriele W. (Gabi)

Content & Sales Support
Pok

Piroon P. (Pok)

Senior Web Developer

Looking for your dream home?

We can help you find your dream home